Bon Jovi – 2nd Night at Nakano San Puraza | Full Concert In Audio | Tokyo 1985

Bon Jovi
Nakano San Puraza, Tokyo, Japan
April 21st 1985
7800º Fahrenheit Tour

01. Tokyo Road
02. Roulette
03. Breakout
04. Only Lonely
05. Drum Solo ~ She Don’t Know Me
06. Bang Bang ~ Shot Through The Heart
07. Silent Night
08. The Hardest Part Is The Night
09. Guitar Solo ~ In And Out Of Love
10. King Of The Mountain
11. Runaway
12. Get Ready

Interested in Bon Jovi Trading? Contact me on:,,, and

Very good show, If you want a complete show and want to know the name of the concert for you who want it. Please and you send to the email:,, and

If you want more Bon Jovi concerts in the 80s, 90s, 2000s and 2010s and please email me and my email is, and and then please send it to me

Facebook Group of Bon Jovi Trading Bootlegs and please join my group:
If you follow my Facebook group so you can publish all your Bon Jovi bootlegs and please open the link to and please click Join my Facebook group.
Open the link;:
If you join my Facebook group to talk about Bon Jovi bootlegs and please speak in Facebook comments in English.

Bootlegs download site:
01. Blogger:

Site to create Bon Jovi Trading:
01. Add my Discord:
02. My Discord number: BonJoviLiveConcerts #1447

Social networks:
01. Instagram:
02. Facebook:
03. Twitter:
04. VK:
05. MySpace:

Contact me:

Products You May Like

Articles You May Like

Seth MacFarlane May Have Convinced Liam Neeson To Reboot A Comedy Classic
Autistic Teen Dies After Cops Sit on Him for 9 Minutes, Family Claims
Dest, Cannon, Reynolds: How USMNT’s position of weakness became a strength
Red Notice: 7 Quick Things We Know About Dwayne Johnson’s Netflix Blockbuster
WATCH LIVE: Stars perform for Biden inauguration evening special

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *