Bon Jovi – Live at Le Zénith | Full Concert In Audio | Bootleg 2 | Paris 1986

Bon Jovi
Le Zénith, Paris, France
November 28th 1986
Slippery When Wet Tour

“Bootleg 2”

01. Pink Flamingos ~ Raise Your Hands
02. Breakout
03. Tokyo Road
04. You Give Love A Bad Name
05. Wild In The Streets
06. Silent Night
07. Livin’ On A Prayer
08. Let It Rock
09. Electric Guitar Solo ~ Drums Solo ~ In And Out Of Love
10. Runaway

Encore #1:
11. Acoustic Guitar Solo ~ Wanted Dead Or Alive
12. The Boys Are Back In Town (With Phil Collen and Warren DeMartini)

Encore #2:
13. Drift Away
14. Get Ready

Interested in Bon Jovi Trading? Contact me on:,, and

Very good show, If you want a complete show and want to know the name of the concert for you who want it. Please and you send to the email:,, and

If you want more Bon Jovi concerts in the 80s, 90s, 2000s and 2010s and please email me and my email is, and and then please send it to me

Facebook Group of Bon Jovi Trading Bootlegs and please join my group:
If you follow my Facebook group so you can publish all your Bon Jovi bootlegs and please open the link to and please click Join my Facebook group.
Open the link;:
If you join my Facebook group to talk about Bon Jovi bootlegs and please speak in Facebook comments in English.

Bootlegs download site:
01. Blogger:

Site to create Bon Jovi Trading:

01. Add my Discord:
02. My Discord number: BonJoviLiveConcerts #1447

Social networks:
01. Instagram:
02. Facebook:
03. Twitter:
04. VK:
05. MySpace:

Contact me:

Products You May Like

Articles You May Like

Watch PUP Play a “Tiny Desk (Home) Concert”
Deshaun Watson calls off fans who gathered to protest Texans’ treatment of QB
Dreamcatcher Exclusive Trailer #1 (2021) | Movieclips Trailers
Celebrate Philip Rivers’ retirement by watching his best mic’d up moments with Chargers, Colts
Who is the Chiefs’ backup quarterback? Kansas City QB depth chart behind Patrick Mahomes

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *