Jorja Smith Announces Be Right Back, Shares New Song “Gone”: Listen

Jorja Smith Announces Be Right Back, Shares New Song “Gone”: Listen

The eight-song project arrives on May 14
Jorja Smith
Jorja Smith, photo by Rashidi Noah

Jorja Smith has announced Be Right Back, a new eight-song project that serves as the follow-up to her 2019 debut album Lost & Found. The new release arrives May 14; check out the London singer-songwriter’s new single, “Gone,” below.

Be Right Back includes the previously released single “Addicted.” Also recently, Smith appeared alongside with Brent Faiyaz on Sonder’s “Nobody But You.” Last year, she collaborated with Jamaican artist Popcaan on her song “Come Over.”

Read Pitchfork’s Rising feature “Jorja Smith Has a Voice That Could Heal the World.”

Be Right Back:

01 Addicted
02 Gone
03 Bussdown [ft. Shaybo]
04 Time
05 Home
06 Burn
07 Digging
08 Weekend

Products You May Like

Articles You May Like

Sony Pictures Classics Sets Summer Release Dates For ‘The Lost Leonardo’, ‘I Carry You With Me’ & ’12 Mighty Orphans’ – Update
How The Fast And Furious Director’s Son Helped With A Wild F9 Stunt
Cruella Sneak Peek – Call Me Cruella (2021) | Movieclips Trailers
A Quiet Place Part II Movie Clip – Wait Here (2021) | Movieclips Coming Soon
UK concert goes horribly wrong

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *