Lil Durk Releases New Album The Voice: Listen

Lil Durk has released his new album The Voice. The 16-track project includes songs featuring 6LACK and Young Thug (“Stay Down”), the late King Von (“Still Trappin’”), YNW Melly (“Free Jamell”), and more.

Lil Durk announced his new album in an Instagram post yesterday (December 23). “The voice dropping midnight,” he wrote. “Tell the trenches I’m back.” Earlier this week Durk released “Backdoor,” a tribute to King Von that features on The Voice. Back in August, Lil Durk joined Drake on his CERTIFIED LOVER BOY single “Laugh Now Cry Later.”

Find out where “Laugh Now Cry Later” landed on Pitchfork’s list “The 100 Best Songs of 2020.”

Products You May Like

Articles You May Like

My Chemical Romance Live At LG Arena 2011 [Full Concert]
Atif Aslam Live At Dubai World Trade Centre | Full Concert 2021
Dr. Dre Released From Hospital After Brain Aneurysm
Watch Pop Smoke in Trailer for New Movie BOOGIE
How To Watch News Of The World Streaming

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *