Loretta Lynn Announces New Album Still Woman Enough

Loretta Lynn has announced the new album Still Woman Enough, which arrives on March 19 via Legacy. Marking her 50th studio album, the 13-song collection celebrates women in country music and includes new compositions along with reinterpretations of songs from throughout Lynn’s catalog. The album also features appearances from Margo Price, Tanya Tucker, Reba McEntire, and Carrie Underwood. Check out the music video for “Coal Miner’s Daughter Recitation” below, and scroll down for the cover art and tracklist.

“I am just so thankful to have some of my friends join me on my new album. We girl singers gotta stick together,” Loretta Lynn said in a statement. “It’s amazing how much has happened in the 50 years since ‘Coal Miner’s Daughter’ first came out and I’m extremely grateful to be given a part to play in the history of American music.”

All products featured on Pitchfork are independently selected by our editors. However, when you buy something through our retail links, we may earn an affiliate commission.

Loretta Lynn: Still Woman Enough

Still Woman Enough:

01 Still Woman Enough [ft. Reba McEntire and Carrie Underwood]
02 Keep on the Sunny Side
03 Honky Tonk Girl
04 I Don’t Feel at Home Any More
05 Old Kentucky Home
06 Coal Miner’s Daughter Recitation
07 One’s on the Way [ft. Margo Price]
08 I Wanna Be Free
09 Where No One Stands Alone
10 I’ll Be All Smiles Tonight
11 I Saw the Light
12 My Love
13 You Ain’t Woman Enough [ft. Tanya Tucker]

Products You May Like

Articles You May Like

Beyond The Black – Live At Wacken Open Air 2019 (FULL CONCERT)
Naomi Osaka Joins Louis Vuitton As House Ambassador
Arom – LIVE Full concert 4K 60FPS (Unnoficial neural networks upscale remaster tribute)
Taylor Heinicke earns respect in Washington, but what next for the QB?
Three takeaways from Alabama’s victory over Ohio State in College Football Playoff championship

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *