Panic! at the Disco Live At Chili Cook Off 2014 [Full Concert]

Setlist for Panic! at the Disco Live At Chili Cook Off 2014 [Richmond International Raceway, Richmond, VA, USA] (19/04/2014)

1. Interview 0:00
2. Introduction 4:12
3. Time To Dance 4:34
4. The Ballad Of Mona Lisa 7:58
5. The Only Difference Between Martyrdom And Suicide Is Press Coverage 11:47
6. Let’s Kill Tonight 14:56
7. This Is Gospel 18:40
8. Camisado 22:10
9. Ready To Go (Get Me Out Of My Mind) 25:23
10. Miss Jackson 28:40
11. Lying Is The Most Fun A Girl Can Have Without Taking Her Clothes Off (cut) 32:59
12. Nicotine 33:37
13. Nine In The Afternoon (cut) 36:27
14. Girls/Girls/Boys 39:06
15. But It’s Better If You Do (cut) 42:31
16. Vegas Lights 45:11
17. Any Way You Want (Journey cover) 48:37
18. You Shook Me All Night Long (AC/DC cover) 49:28
19. I Write Sins Not Tragedies 50:53

credit to: Dennis Justus, panicandfoblvr, Gina Huber, 1GeekUndercover1,

Products You May Like

Articles You May Like

NFL odds, lines, point spreads: Updated betting information for picking every divisional playoff game
One Milestone Leslie Odom Jr. Hit While Working On Hamilton
Neijorsconcert 2021 vun der Militärmusek – New Year Concert 2021 of Luxembourg Military Band
The White Tiger Movie Clip – Cheating (2021) | Movieclips Coming Soon
Patrick Warren’s Son Had No Idea an Armed Cop Would Come and Shoot His Dad Dead

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *