Rostam Announces New Album Changephobia, Shares New Song “4Runner”: Listen

Rostam has announced a new album called Changephobia. It’s out June 4 on his label Matsor Projects (via Secretly Distribution). In addition to the previously released tracks “These Kids We Knew” and “Unfold You,” it features the new song “4Runner.” Listen to it below.

In a statement about the new record, Rostam said, “In the last few years, and throughout this album, I became obsessed with the Baritone sax, inspired by jazz on a deeper level than ever before, and wanting to bring those things into my musical world.”

The new album follows 2017’s Half-Light. Rostam produced Clairo’s debut album Immunity in 2019 and worked on HAIM’s 2020 album Women in Music Pt. III.

Read Pitchfork’s interview “Rostam’s Next-Level Art Music.”


01 These Kids We Knew
02 From the Back of a Cab
03 Unfold You
04 4Runner
05 Changephobia
06 Kinney
07 Bio18
08 [interlude]
09 To Communicate
10 Next Thing
11 Starlight

Products You May Like

Articles You May Like

How Much Money Johnny Depp Says He’s Lost Since His Pirates Of The Caribbean Years
NBA free-agency rumors: Raptors’ Kyle Lowry among Knicks’ offseason targets
Tom Brady has hilarious reaction to facing the Patriots in Week 4 of the 2021 NFL season
Guardians Of The Galaxy Actor Dave Bautista Offers Criticism On Marvel’s Handling Of Drax
Could Anthony Mackie Appear In Black Panther: Wakanda Forever? Here’s The New Captain America’s Thoughts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *