Steve Miller Band Live From Chicago Full Concert DVD

1 Fly Like An Eagle
2 Living In The USA (14:08)
3 True Fine Love (18:53)
4 Abracadabra (22:06)
5 Mercury Blues (25:40)
6 The Stake (29:20)
7 Shu Ba Da Du Ma Ma Ma Ma (35:15)
8 Boom Bapa Boom (40:17)
9 All Your Lovin’ (45:51)
10 Crossroads (49:10)
11 Serenade (54:20)
12 Dance, Dance, Dance (58:36)
13 Wild Mountain Honey (1:05:06)
14 Winter Time (1:09:00)
15 Rock ‘N Me (1:14:49)
16 Take The Money And Run (1:19:56)
17 The Joker (1:24:31)
18 Swingtown (1:30:28)
19 Jungle Love (1:33:52)
20 Jet Airliner (1:38:40)

The Steve Miller Band complete concert was filmed live on location at Ravinia Festival, Highland Park, IL. The DVD was released in 2007. Group members are Steve Miller – Guitar/Lead Vocals, Norton Buffalo – Harmonicas/Vocals, Gordy Knudtson – Drums, Kenny Lee Lewis – Guitar/Vocals, Billy Peterson – Bass/Vocals, and Joseph Wooten – Keyboards/Vocals.

Due to the Covid-19 pandemic, Steve Miller Band had to cancel their scheduled summer 2020 Americana Tour. The North America tour of 40 shows was supposed to kick-off two days after Steve Miller was set to be inducted into the Songwriters Hall of Fame at The Grammy Museum in Los Angeles, CA.

Products You May Like

Articles You May Like

The Woman in the Window Trailer #1 (2021) | Movieclips Trailers
Rapinoe to the rescue as streaks fall for subpar USWNT at Sweden
Mortal Kombat: 10 Fatalities We Want To See In The New Movie
Grace Jones–Curated Meltdown Festival Rescheduled for 2022

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *