The Smashing Pumpkins Announce New Double Album Cyr

Last month, the Smashing Pumpkins returned with a pair of new tracks called “Cyr” and “The Colour of Love.” Now, the band has announced and detailed their 11th studio LP, also titled Cyr. The 20-track double album arrives November 27 via Sumerian, and it includes the group’s previously shared singles. Find the cover art and tracklist for the record below.

“Cyr” and “The Colour of Love” marked the Smashing Pumpkins’ first new music in two years. Cyr was produced by Billy Corgan and recorded in Chicago. The record features Corgan and additional founding members James Iha, Jimmy Chamberlin, and longtime guitarist Jeff Schroeder. The group’s last studio album was 2018’s SHINY AND OH SO BRIGHT, VOL. 1 / LP: NO PAST. NO FUTURE. NO SUN.

Read “5 Times Billy Corgan Said Reunions Were Bullshit” over on the Pitch.


01 The Colour of Love
02 Confessions of a Dopamine Addict
03 Cyr
04 Dulcet in E
05 Wrath
06 Ramona
07 Anno Satana
08 Birch Grove
09 Wyttch
10 Starrcraft
11 Purple Blood
12 Save Your Tears
13 Telegenix
14 Black Forest, Black Hills
15 Adrennalynne
16 Haunted
17 The Hidden Sun
18 Schaudenfreud
19 Tyger, Tyger
20 Minerva

Products You May Like

Articles You May Like

The Undoing Wasn’t Meant to Be a One-Percenter Takedown, But That’s What It Is Now
Instagram Model Deyana Mounira Sues Over Aroused Dog Photo Shoot
Borat 2: 7 Most Shocking Moments In The Sequel
Come Play Movie Clip – Nightmares Aren’t Real (2020) | Movieclips Coming Soon
Playbill’s Weekly Streaming Guide: What to Watch October 26–30 –

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *