Tony Colella – Rock the Planet (tRiPpInG jUnE Full Live Concert)

Tony Colella & Tripping June – Rock the Planet (Arts Park, Hollywood Florida)

0:00 – Intro
0:03 – New to Me
5:00 – Finally Said Goodbye
10:52 – Poison
14:47 – Into the Sun
17:48 – You Got to Wait
21:06 – Money Game

Singer / Songwriter | Music / Video Producer | Multi-Media Artist
Official Artist Channel –
Subscribe and turn on 🔔notifications.
Tony Colella Music –
Featured Artists @ Hit Wave Music:
Social Media Links:

Products You May Like

Articles You May Like

Memphis 59 live concerts 😻💕😹 Reston Station (2)
Bon Jovi – Live at Myriad Convention Center | Full Concert In Video | Oklahoma City 1989
Looks Like Disneyland’s Annual Passes May Never Be Coming Back. What Will Happen Instead?
Who is Terance Mann? Clippers guard becomes scoring machine in LA’s Game 6 win over Jazz
Ryan Reynolds’ The Hitman’s Wife’s Bodyguard Takes Down A Quiet Place Part II With A Mediocre Box Office Start

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *