Van Morrison – Live At Montreux Festival 1984 – Full FM Concert

Track Listing:

01 Radio Intro
02 Inarticulate Speech Of The Heart 1 and 2
03 Medley: Baby, Please Don’t Go/Gloria/Here Comes The Night/Brown Eyed Girl
04 I Will Be There
05 Jackie Wilson Said
06 St. Dominic’s Preview
07 It’s All In The Game
08 Vanlose Stairway
09 She Gives Me Religion
10 Ballerina
11 Summertime In England
12 Celtic Swing
13 Jazz Session
14 What Would I Do

Products You May Like

Articles You May Like

Watch the Trailer for New Shane MacGowan Documentary Crock of Gold
Kid Cudi Teases New Album Man on the Moon III
Pantera Live Target Center Minneapolis Minnesota 1996 08 05 [Full Concert]
Arnold Schwarzenegger Provides Update On His Condition Following Second Heart Surgery
Tool Live @ Montreal FULL CONCERT: 1996

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *