Whitney: The Concert for a New South Africa (1994) [FULL CONCERT]

0:00:00 – Intro
0:01:25 – Love’s In Need of Love Today
0:04:55 – So Emotional
0:09:07 – Saving All My Love for You
0:15:59 – I Wanna Dance with Somebody (Who Loves Me)
0:22:43 – How Will I Know
0:26:48 – Love Medley: I Love You / All At Once / Where You Are / Lover for Life
0:40:02 – My Name Is Not Susan
0:44:51 – Queen of the Night
0:48:30 – Dance Interlude
0:52:37 – I Have Nothing
1:00:17 – Touch the World (performed with Cissy Houston and Tu Nokwe’s Amajika Performing Arts choir)
1:06:13 – Amazing Grace
1:11:28 – Master Blaster (Jammin’)
1:22:58 – Greatest Love of All
1:28:59 – Revelation (Interlude)
1:30:43 – Home
1:35:01 – I’m Every Woman (Reprise)

Please like, comment and subscribe!
Follow Whitney The Voice Houston:
#whitneyhouston #southafrica #live

Products You May Like

Articles You May Like

James Wan Has Revealed Aquaman 2’s Official Title
Australian swimmer Madeline Groves won’t compete at Olympics because of ‘misogynistic perverts in sport’
Gerrit Cole got the better of Josh Donaldson and the Twins on Wednesday night
New Evidence Indicates Ben Affleck And Jennifer Lopez’s New Relationship May Be Moving Really Fast
Free Guy New Trailer (2021) | Movieclips Trailers

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *